Marco

INVESTORS
The Class A shares of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B. de C.V. are listed in the Mexican Stock Exchange and trade under the ticker “VISTA.”
The ADSs of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B de C.V. are listed in the New York Stock Exchange and trade under the ticker ”VIST”.

Idiomas
IndiceNYSE
VIST
Anterior
Siguiente
Earnings release for 2021 and fourth quarter 2021
February 23, 2022 at 9 am EST
LinkACCESS TO THE WEBCAST
Copiar
Relevant Facts
Mas Mas
Copiar
Quarterly Financial Results
Mas Mas
2017 Abrir fecha
Copiar
Shareholders Meetings
Mas Mas
Copiar
Research Analysts
Mas Mas
Analyst Firm Mail
Ignacio Murua Allaria Ledesma ignacio.murua@allaria.com.ar
Ezequiel Fernandez Balanz Capital efernandez@balanz.com
Andrés Cardona Citi andres.cardona@citi.com
Regis Cardoso Credit Suisse regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Bruno Montanari Morgan Stanley bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
Alejandro Demichelis Nau Securities alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com
Lucas Ariel Caldi Portfolio Personal lcaldi@portfoliopersonal.com
Walter Chiarvesio Santander wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
Copiar
Outstanding Bonds
Mas Mas
Series Issuance date Currency Maturity Outstanding amount(1) Interest
I 31-Jul-19 USD 31-Jul-21 50 $MM 7.88% paid quarterly
II 7-Aug-19 USD 7-Aug-22 50 $MM 8.50% paid quarterly
III 21-Feb-20 USD 21-Feb-24 50 $MM 3.50% paid bi-annually
IV 7-Aug-20 Argentine Pesos 7-Feb-22 10 $MM BADLAR + 1.37%, paid quarterly
V(2) 7-Aug-20 USD-linked 7-Aug-23 30 $MM 0%
VI 4-Dec-20 USD-linked 4-Dec-24 10 $MM 3.24% paid quarterly
VII 10-Mar-21 USD-linked 10-Mar-24 42.4 $MM 4.25% paid quarterly
VIII(3) 10-Mar-21 Argentine Pesos 10-Sept-24 33.5 $MM 2.73% paid quarterly
IX 18-Jun-21 USD-Linked 18-Jun-23 38.8 $MM 4.00% paid quarterly
X(4) 18-Jun-21 Argentine Pesos 18-Mar-25 32.6 $MM 4.00% paid quaterly
XI 27-Ago-21 USD-Linked 27-Ago-25 9.2 $MM 3.48% paid quarterly
XII 27-Ago-21 USD-Linked 27-Ago-31 100.8 $MM 5.85% paid semiannually

(1) In US Dollars. Series II to XI repaid bullet at maturity. Series XII repaid in 15 semi-annual installments, with a 3-year grace period.
(2) 20 $MM were issued on August 7, 2020 at a price of $ 1.0000, while the remaining 10 $MM were issued on December 4, 2020 at a price of $ 0.9685
(3) 7.2 $MM were issued on March 10, 2021, equivalent to 9,323,430 UVA at a price of 1.0000 Argentine Pesos per UVA,and 26.3 $MM were issued
on March 26, 2021, equivalent to 33,966,570 UVA at a price of 0.9923 Argentine Pesos per UVA
(4) 32.6 $MM were issued on June 18, 2021, equivalent to 39,093,997 UVA at a price of 1.0000 Argentine Pesos per UVA
All documents related to the Initial Public Offer in Mexico are available at the CNBV website.

Company by-laws available at the BMV website or clicking this link.

All holders of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B. de C.V. series A shares and American Depositary Shares have the ability to receive a hard copy of Vista's annual report, which includes Vista's complete audited financial statements, free of charge upon request.

RESULTS
Q4
2021
Upcoming events
20.Jan.22 Santander LatAm Conference
21.Jan.22 BofA Oil & Gas Industry Week
27.Jan.22 BCP Securities Oil & Gas Virtual Conference
INVESTORS CONTACT
Submit Enviar
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
Distribution list
SUBSCRIBE Suscribete